The Final Payoff

Enter to win a $50,000 sweepstakes.

User Rating

100%

of people who tried this LegacyReview like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 1 reviews
The Final Payoff

BACKGROUND
The Final Payoff is a sweepstakes where anyone could win $50,000. Essentially, the sweepstakes is an online version of drawings you would find at the mall or movie theater for a free cruise or new car. Anyone who enters the sweepstakes will be entered into a drawing for the grand prize of $50,000. Entering the drawing is simple. The users must enter 8 records containing their personal information. Multiple registration entries through an automotive process are against contest rules and if found guilty the party responsible will be ineligible to win the prize.

The contest will only yield one winner across the country. The registration process is open from January 1, 2008 to March 30, 2008. If you are the big winner you can spend the money anyway you choose. You will not be forced to choose one of the four prize options. The prize money will be delivered 8-10 weeks after the April 30, 2008 drawing.

Users should note that the odds of winning are extremely slim and that multiple marketing companies will use your personal information for telemarketing or other unethical purposes.

PRO
- $50,000 prize
- No restrictions on how money can be spent
- Contest allows multiple individual sign-ups

CON
- Unethical marketing practices
- Companies will use your personal information
- Odds of winning are slim

EXPENSE
- No cost to register
- Users must enter personal information to be eligible

CONCLUSION
The Final Payoff is nothing but a marketing tactic in order to gain your personal information. Do not signup unless you want an increase in junk mail and telemarketing phone calls. However, the service does have a positive aspect in that you could have a chance at winning the $50,000 grand prize.

Commonly Misspelled
The Final Pay Off, The Finle Payoff, The Finnal Payoff, The Final Payof

Share


User Feedback
(Page 1 of 1)

Sarah

Thumbs Up

I like it posted Jul 23rd, 2009 8:56 am


della

Thumbs Up

it great to have a chancein this offer im really glad to have found this website thanks again guys posted May 10th, 2009 11:08 pm


della

Thumbs Up

posted May 10th, 2009 1:03 pm


Paula

Thumbs Up

got your message;enter me for final payoff contest. posted May 3rd, 2009 1:26 am


Rachel20

Comment

Is this for real? I would love to payoff my student loans. I guess it is like any sweepstakes a million to one ods. posted Jul 29th, 2008 3:55 pm


Dane

Comment

It's a long shot to win the fifty thousand dollars, but why not try? I could use that money for a lot of stuff. posted Jul 14th, 2008 12:51 pm



« previous next »
  Leave Feedback






Advertisement
Advertisement