ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgricultural Scholarships

Dorothy Klindt Memorial Scholarship

Annual awards for Scott, Cedar, Clinton, or Muscatine County, Iowa who are incoming freshmen enrolled at Iowa State University College of Agriculture or College of Family and Consumer Sciences. Students must demonstrate academic achievement and participate in community service, and school/work activities. Preference given to female students from rural areas or small towns in Scott, Cedar, Clinton, or Muscatine County, Iowa. A FAFSA must be submitted by March 1st. Number of awards and award amount may vary.


User Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018