ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgricultural Scholarships

Etta Smith Dahlgren & Kathryn Smith Wilcox Scholarship-National Agricultural Center & Hall of Fame (residency)

Annual awards for residents of Kansas or Nebraska who are sophomores, juniors and seniors and are majoring in Agriculture. Selection based on academic achievement, career goals and potential.


User Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018