ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgribusiness Scholarships

Scott Hansen Memorial Scholarship

Annual awards for undergraduate students admitted to Colorado State University's College of Agricultural Sciences. Applicants must have a minimum 3.0 GPA. First year students should contact the Fort Collins Soil Conservation District for more information and/or application. Renewable; 4 years.


User Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018