ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAnimal Scholarships

T. Wayland Smith & Gracia Ekholm Memorial Scholarship

Annual award for Oklahoma residents who are undergraduate students enrolled full-time at Oklahoma State University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources (CASNR) majoring in Animal Science. Award amount may vary.


User Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018