ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgronomy Scholarships

Ted & Hazle DeBerg Agricultural Scholarship

Annual awards for undergraduate students enrolled at Iowa State University College of Agriculture. Students must have graduated from Hampton-Dumont High School in Franklin County, Iowa or Greene Community High School or Allison-Bristow in Butler County, Iowa. Preference given to students who participated in 4-H. Due date, number of awards and award amount may vary. Renewable.


User Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018