ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAccounting Scholarships

Wachovia Scholarship Award

Annual awards for Alabama, Connecticut, Washington, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Texas, or Virginia residents who are undergraduate students enrolled full-time at a Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities (HACU) member postsecondary institution majoring in Finance, Accounting, or Business Administration. Students must have a minimum 3.0 CGPA and financial need. Number of awards may vary.


User Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018