ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgronomy Scholarships

Wayne Gross Memorial Scholarship

Annual awards for undergraduate students enrolled at Iowa State University College of Agriculture. Students must demonstrate leadership and participation in extracurricular activities. Priority given to Carroll-Kuemper High School graduates; second priority given to Carroll Public High School graduates; third priority given to any Carroll County, Iowa high school graduate. Due date, number of awards and award amount may vary.


User Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018