9-11 Memorial Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsActuarial Scholarships

Annual award for ASIS members and other students of merit that plan to pursue postsecondary education at an accredited community college, 4-year college or university interested in the Security Profession. Preference will be given to survivors of security professionals killed in the World Trade Center attack. Secondary preference will be given to family members of a security professional who is killed while on duty. Third, preference given to anyone pursuing a degree in the new Study of Security Management or Risk Management; or to an ASIS member or dependent. Graduate applicants must have a minimum 3.0 GPA. Financial need is not a factor. Number of awards and award amount varies.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
June 30th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018 EDUInReview.com