Arthur Collins Scholarship (Rockwell Collins)

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsComputer Scholarships

Annual award for undergraduate (freshmen ineligible) or graduate students enrolled full-time at the University of Iowa College of Liberal Arts and Sciences majoring in Computer Science. Students must have a minimum 3.0 GPA, demonstrate scholarship, leadership skills, and integrity. Preference given to female or minority students.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
April 30th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018