Atwoods Stores Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgricultural Scholarships

Annual awards for residents of selected counties in Kansas, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, or Missouri who are FFA members graduating from high school and will be enrolling at a four year college or university, in Kansas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri, or Texas pursuing studies in Agriculture. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Selected counties in ARKANSAS are Sebastian, Crawford, Scott or Logan; KANSAS counties are Butler, Cowley, Sedgwick, or Sumner; OKLAHOMA (all counties are eligible); MISSOURI counties are Barton, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence or Newton; and TEXAS counties are Archer, Baylor, Clay, Wichita, Wilbarger, or Young. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA, ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, leadership in community activities, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018