Avfuel Michigan Business Aviation Scholarship

ScholarshipsCollege ScholarshipsAndrews Scholarships

Annual award for undergraduate (freshmen ineligible) or graduate students enrolled full-time at Andrews University, Eastern Michigan University, Lansing Community College, Northwestern Michigan College, Michigan Institute of Aviation and Technology, or Western Michigan University. Students must have a minimum 3.0 CGPA and be U.S. citizens. An essay and a resume must be included with application packet.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
August 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018 EDUInReview.com