Business Education Fund Scholarship

ScholarshipsCollege ScholarshipsIvy Scholarships

Annual awards for residents of Allen County, Indiana enrolled at Huntington College, Indiana Institute of Technology, Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne, Indiana Wesleyan University, Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana, Taylor University, or the University of St. Francis who are pursuing a major in Business. Due date, number of awards, and award amount may vary. Nonrenewable. Contact the respective school's Financial Aid Office for more information and/or application.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018