Charles Heymanns Scholarship

ScholarshipsOther ScholarshipsUnion Scholarships

Annual awards for undergraduate students in the second or fourth semester who are members or the spouse or child of a member of a union affiliated with the Sheboygan County Labor Council. Students must be attending Lakeshore Technical College and be enrolled for a minimum of 9 credits. Selection is based on financial need and GPA.


Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
January 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018