Community College Honor Scholarships

ScholarshipsState ScholarshipsMontana Scholarships

Annual awards for Montana residents who are undergraduate students enrolled at a Montana University System campus. Students must be attending Dawson, Flathead Valley, or Miles Community College and planning to transfer to a four-year university and be the highest ranking student in the class. Due date, number of awards and award amount may vary. Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
State Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018