Cooperative Studies Scholarships

ScholarshipsState ScholarshipsIdaho Scholarships

Annual awards for college juniors and seniors, majoring in Agriculture who are enrolled in courses on cooperative principles and cooperative business practices at eligible universities within the Cenex market area (participating universities listed below). The university selects recipients based on scholastic achievement and class work in cooperative studies. Recipients are selected in the spring and receive the award in the fall. Awards given to juniors are renewable for their senior year. Participating universities include: Colorado State University, Fort Collins; University of Idaho, Moscow; Iowa State University, Ames; Kansas State University, Manhattan; Minnesota Southwest State University, Marshall; University of Minnesota, St. Paul; Montana State University, Bozeman; University of Nebraska, Lincoln; North Dakota State University, Fargo; Oregon State University, Corvallis; South Dakota State University, Brookings; Utah State University, Logan; Washington State University, Pullman; University of Wisconsin, Platteville, River Falls or Madison; and the University of Wyoming, Laramie. Contact Cenex or participating universities for more information and/or application.


Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018