Dean Carlson Honorary Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgricultural Scholarships

Annual awards for Iowa residents (in select areas) who are FFA members graduating from high school OR current undergraduate students enrolling/enrolled at Iowa State University pursuing studies in the College of Agriculture or the College of Business. Preference will be given first to students residing in Lytton-Rockwell City, second to students in Calhoun County, and third to students in counties bordering Calhoun County. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA, ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, leadership in community activities, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018