Donald Riebhoff Memorial Scholarship

ScholarshipsUnique ScholarshipsAmateur Scholarships

Annual awards for American Radio Relay League (ARRL) members who are undergraduate or graduate students enrolled at an accredited postsecondary institution. Students must hold an FCC amateur radio license. Preference given to New Mexico residents majoring in international studies.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018