Fifth Third Bank, Indiana, Inc.

ScholarshipsOther ScholarshipsFFA Scholarships

Annual awards for residents of Indiana from selected counties, and are FFA members and will be/are pursuing a four year degree at an Indiana university. Selected Indiana counties are: Adams, Allen, Bartholomew, Benton, Boone, Brown, Clay, Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Morgan, Ohio, Orange, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Steuben, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, or Vigo. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA, ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, advisor statement verifying participation, leadership in community activities, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Applicant must also have the application signed by the local Fifth-Third Bank Center manager. Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Corporate Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018