Glendon & Kathryn Swarthout Scholarships in Writing

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsLiterature Scholarships

Annual awards for undergraduate or graduate (under the age of 26 by the date of the awards evening) students attending Arizona State University full-time. Applicants must submit writing (fiction and poetry) for competition. First place will receive $2500 award; second place will receive $1400; third place will receive $800 and honorable mention will receive $100 award.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
March 30th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018