Golden Harvest Seeds, Inc. (a)

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgronomy Scholarships

Annual award for residents of Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, or Wisconsin who are FFA members and are graduating high school seniors enrolling at selected four year colleges or universities and will be pursuing studies in Agronomy. Applicants must be U.S. citizens. Selected universities are: University of Illinois, Purdue University, Michigan State University, Ohio State University, or the University of Wisconsin. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA, ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, leadership in community activities, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018