Golden Harvest Seeds, Inc. (b)

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgronomy Scholarships

Annual award for residents of Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, or South Dakota who are FFA members and are graduating high school seniors enrolling at a selected four year college or university and will be pursuing studies in Agronomy. Applicant must be a U.S. citizen. Selected universities are: Colorado State University, Iowa State University, Kansas State University, University of Minnesota, University of Missouri, University of Nebraska, or South Dakota State University. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA, ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, leadership in community activities, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018