Jerrold E. Potts Scholarship

ScholarshipsOther ScholarshipsUnion Scholarships

Annual award for a Saginaw County, Michigan resident who is a traditional student that has a parent, grandparent, or legal guardian that is a current or retired member of the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) local 557. Student must be a full-time undergraduate or graduate student enrolled in a Michigan college/university unless an out-of-state school is necessary for a specialized field of study. Selection based on minimum 2.5 GPA, overall achievement, and financial need. Award amount may vary. Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018