Kalamazoo Chapter 116-Roscoe Douglas Scholarship Award Fund

ScholarshipsCollege ScholarshipsSouthwestern Scholarships

Annual award for a full-time undergraduate student (freshmen ineligible) enrolled in a select Michigan institution majoring in Manufacturing Engineering or Manufacturing Engineering Technology. Applicant must have a minimum 3.0 GPA. Select institutions are Glen Oaks Community College, Jackson Community College, Kalamazoo Valley Community College, Kellogg Community College, Southwestern Michigan College, or Western Michigan University. Nonrenewable; but recipients may reapply annually.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018 EDUInReview.com