Lowell Wilson Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsLibrary Scholarships

Annual award for graduate students enrolled at a postsecondary institution in Wisconsin pursuing studies in Library Media Specialists. Students must be nominated by a Library Media Specialist who is a member of Wisconsin Educational Media Association (WEMA), demonstrate potential leadership characteristics, and be certified teachers who have show successful experience in a K-12 setting. A copy of a current teaching license and a letter of intent must be included with application packet.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
November 30th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018 EDUInReview.com