Mary E. Van Drew Memorial Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsJournalism Scholarships

Annual awards for Allen County, Indiana high school graduates who are upperclassmen attending Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne majoring in Pre-Medicine, Journalism, Engineering or Computer Science. Applicants must have a minimum 3.0 GPA. Preference given to graduates of Bishop Dwenger High School or Bishop Luers High School Due date, number of awards and award amount may vary.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018