Mid-States Wool Growers Cooperative Association Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgricultural Scholarships

Annual award for FFA members (from a family involved in sheep producing) who are graduating high school seniors, from selected states, enrolling at a four year college or university pursuing studies in Agriculture or Agribusiness. Selected states are Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Virginia, or Wisconsin. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA, ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, leadership in community activities, proof of involvement in a sheep operation with a minimum of 20 ewes, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018 EDUInReview.com