Mills Fleet Farm Scholarships

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgricultural Scholarships

Annual awards for residents of selected counties in Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, or Wisconsin who are FFA members and are graduating high school seniors enrolling at a two or four year college or university pursuing studies in Agriculture. Student must be a U.S. citizen. Selected counties in IOWA are Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Mitchell, Winnebago, or Worth; MINNESOTA counties are Anoka, Becker, Benton, Clay, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Douglas, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Hennepin, Le Sueur, Morrison, Mower, Norman, Olmsted, Otter Tail, Scott, Sherburne, Stearns, Steele, Todd, Wadena, Washington, Wilkin, or Winona; NORTH DAKOTA counties are Cass, Richland, or Traill; and WISCONSIN counties are Brown, Calumet, Dodge, Door, Dunn, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Lincoln, Manitowoc, Marathon, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Portage, St. Croix, Shawano, Sheboygan, Washington, Waukesha, Waupaca, Winnebago, or Wood. Criteria used for selection includes student's GPA (minimum 3.0), ACT or SAT scores, class rank, leadership in FFA activities, leadership in community activities, and involvement in the Supervised Agricultural Experience Program (SAE). Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018