Nels Andersen Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsEarly Scholarships

Annual awards for Saginaw County, Michigan residents who are graduating high school seniors or current undergraduate students who will be/are pursuing undergraduate studies or vocational training in Early Childhood Development or Elementary Education. Selection is based on minimum 2.5 GPA, financial need, extracurricular activities, recommendations, and an essay. Preference will be given to full-time students. Former participants/parents/employees of Saginaw County Head Start programs may be given preference. Award amount may vary. Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018