Annual award for undergraduate students enrolled at a postsecondary institution. Students must hold an FCC amateur radio license and be children of a deceased radio amateur. Preference given to American Radio Relay League (ARRL) Midwest Division residents (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska) majoring in journalism, computer science, or electronic engineering.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018