Regional Achievement Scholarship

ScholarshipsCollege ScholarshipsSoutheast Scholarships

Annual awards for Arkansas, Illinois, Kentucky and Tennessee residents (see RAA brochure for eligible counties) who are transfer students accepted at Southeast Missouri State University full-time. Applicants must complete a Southeast program of study with a GPA of 2.75 or higher OR complete 24 transferable credit hours with a 3.0 GPA AND live in university residence halls during the first fall and spring semesters of enrollment at Southeast. Award may be combined with other awards. Number of awards varies. Due dates are June 1 for fall; November 1 for spring. Renewable; maintain 2.75 GPA.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
June 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018