Rosellen Davis Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsFashion Scholarships

Annual awards for a resident of Erath County, Texas or a contiguous county undergraduate students attending Tarleton State University pursuing a degree in Human Sciences. Transfer students must have a minimum 2.75 GPA. Preference is given to non-traditional students. Number of awards and award amount may vary.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018