Annual awards for undergraduate or graduate students attending college within the Heartland Chapter area of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences organization who are majoring in Broadcast Television or Productions and Technical aspects of television. Selection based on GPA (minimum 3.0), recommendations, an essay, and a public service announcement. Chapter area includes: Colorado; Nebraska; Oklahoma; Cheyenne, Wyoming; and Wichita or Topeka, Kansas. Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
March 31th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018