SEMO Press Association Scholarship

ScholarshipsCollege ScholarshipsSoutheast Scholarships

Annual awards for residents of Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Crawford, Dunklin, Iron, Jefferson, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Scott, Stoddard, Washington, or Wayne county, Missouri who are undergraduate students attending Southeast Missouri State University, majoring in Mass Communication with an emphasis in Print Journalism. Selection is based on GPA and related activities. Number of awards and award amount varies.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
March 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018