Sharon Bates Professional Growth Scholarship

ScholarshipsCorporate ScholarshipsLibrary Scholarships

Annual awards for Washington State residents who are Washington Library Media Association (WLMA) members and practicing school library media specialists seeking continuing education. Applicants must have been librarians for a minimum of five years. Award is for a national conference, workshop, or course. Number of awards may vary. A photograph must be included with application packet.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
May 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018