Stuart Cameron & Margaret McLeod Memorial Scholarship (SCMS)

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAccounting Scholarships

Annual awards for Institute of Management Accountants members who are undergraduate or graduate full-time students pursuing careers in Management Accounting, Financial Management, or Information Technology at regionally accredited institutions in the U.S. and Puerto Rico. Students must have a minimum 2.8 GPA. Number of awards may vary. A written statement must be included with application packet.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
February 15th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018