Umatilla County Cattlemen's Association Scholarship

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAgricultural Scholarships

Annual awards for Oregon residents who are graduates of a Umatilla or Morrow County high school who will be enrolling as a sophomore or higher in a select four-year college/university majoring in Agricultural Science or Home Economics. Select schools are: Blue Mountain Community College, Eastern Oregon University, Oregon State University, Washington State University, or the University of Idaho. Applicants must be U.S. citizens/eligible noncitizens, file the FAFSA, and be full-time students. Recipients may reapply and compete annually. Award amount and number of awards vary. Contact financial aid office, the OCF, or OSAC for more information and/or application.

Aid Type
Colleges' Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
March 1st

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018