Wells Fargo Scholarship Program

ScholarshipsAcademic ScholarshipsAccounting Scholarships

Annual awards for Hispanic juniors enrolled full-time at an accredited postsecondary institution majoring in Business, Economics, Finance, Accounting or Information Technology (including CIS, MIS and Computer Engineering). Students must be U.S. citizens/permanent residents and have a minimum 3.0 CGPA. Selection is based on academic achievement, personal strengths, leadership, and financial need. Applicants must file the FAFSA. Preference given to applicants attending the following schools: Arizona State University, California State University-Fresno, California State University-Fullerton, California State University-San Francisco, Columbia University, Iowa State University, San Jose State University, Santa Clara University, Stanford University, Texas A&M; University, University of Arizona, University of California-Berkeley, University of California-Davis, University of California-Los Angeles, University of California-San Diego, University of Minnesota, University of Southern California, University of Texas at Austin, University of Washington Number of awards may vary. Nonrenewable.

Aid Type
Organization Scholarship

Number of Awards

Max Value of Awards

Due date
April 30th

Comments & Feedback
(Page 0 of 1)

There is no user feedback yet, leave yours below!

  Leave Feedback


We help students find reviews on colleges, get help with student loan refinancing and other resourceful content to help students.

Social Links

© 2018 EDUInReview.com